7. November 2019

Evaluation and Visualization

After the measurement data has been stored and archived, it can be evaluated and the results visualized. We follow a predominantly analytical approach. In particular, the analysis of historical data based on current database technologies plays a role. We have two stages in the processing of your data: data acquisition and data analysis.
We use our SOMA Analytics platform to visualize, analyze and forecast your collected data. Due to a web server architecture, you can access this platform from any end device via a standard browser. SOMA is available as a Customized Web Application, which allows you to tailor it to your needs. It is individually configurable and scalable to your needs – contact us!

Computing power is required to evaluate the data. If required, we can set up a server or cloud server for you or install the required software on your existing hardware. We are happy to support you in the selection of a suitable target hardware.

In the SOMA platform background, you will find the database with its historical data and pre-defined analysis modules for evaluation and visualization for the following:

  • Predictive Maintenance and Condition Monitoring
  • Productions data and Process data analysis
  • Energy monitoring
 

Predictive Maintenance / Condition Monitoring

Firstly, we offer Predictive Maintenance with Condition Monitoring. Predictive Maintenance supports you in monitoring your machines’ life cycle. This will tell you how your machines work, when they really need maintenance, and what measures you can take to expand their service life. All this happens based on the process data obtained from your machines. You will be able to plan maintenance intervals and reduce or prevent machine downtimes. Our software platform SOMA assists in the implementation, operates machine-independent, and is freely scalable.
How does predictive maintenance work? What are my benefits of using it?
» Find out more

Energy Monitoring

In addition to Predictive Maintenance with Condition Monitoring, we also offer a solution for energy monitoring in the course of energy management. Energy management can offer companies a wide range of potential savings in accordance with ISO 50001. Aside from tax advantages, you as a user benefit above all from saved energy costs. SOMA Energy Monitoring collects the necessary data of the measuring points and prepares them for analysis. SOMA Energy Monitoring not only supports you to meet the requirements of ISO 50001, but also supports you in independent monitoring of your energy resources.
How does energy monitoring work? What are my benefits of using SOMA Energy Monitoring?
» Find out more

Evaluation System Predictive Maintenance

Our SOMA software classifies the measured values into a traffic light system after evaluation. If a value exceeds the limit for the colors yellow and red, our alert management software will automatically send a message to the persons in charge.
To illustrate and test our SOMA platform, we provide you with our self-sufficient evaluation system based on our SOMA platform upon request.
» Find out more

 

Your Additional Benefit

  • Predictive Maintenance platform SOMA
  • SOMA Energy Monitoring solution
  • Predictive Maintenance, analysis of production data, and energy monitoring on one platform
  • Scalable layouts and analyses
  • Consulting and feasibility studies based on your data
  • Analytical approach, esp. for the analyses of historical data
  • Separability of data acquisition and data analysis
  • Evaluation system Predictive maintenance
  •  

    Our Services at a Glance:

  • Advice on election of suitable communication protocols
  • Implementation of communication protocols
  • Integration of your Beckhoff IPC into your machinery
  • Configuration of your Beckhoff IPC
  • Storage of measurement data locally or in the cloud
  • Revision-safe archiving
  • Connection to third-party systems
  • Automated capture
  • Transfer of measurement data
  • Our SOMA platform
  • Analytical approach
  • Robotic Process Automation
  • Predictive maintenance evaluation system
  •

7. November 2019

Auswertung und Visualisierung

Nachdem die Messdaten gespeichert und archiviert wurden können Sie ausgewertet und die Ergebnisse visualisiert werden. Wir verfolgen hierbei einen vorwiegend analytischen Ansatz. Insbesondere spielt die Analyse historischer Daten auf Basis aktueller Datenbanktechnologien eine Rolle. Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Daten trennen wir in die beiden Phasen Datenakquise und Datenanalyse.
Zur Visualisierung, Analyse und Prognose Ihrer erfassten Daten verwenden wir unsere SOMA Analytics Plattform. Diese ist aufgrund einer Webserver-Architektur über einen Standardbrowser von jedem Endgerät aus erreichbar. SOMA ist als Costumized Web Application verfügbar, was eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Anpassung ermöglicht. Sie ist individuell konfigurierbar und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse skalierbar – sprechen Sie uns an!

Zur Auswertung der Daten wird Rechenleistung benötigt. Bei Bedarf können wir Ihnen einen Server oder Cloud-Server einrichten oder die benötigte Software auch auf Ihrer bestehenden Hardware installieren. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Zielhardware.

Im Hintergrund der SOMA-Plattform befindet sich die Datenbank mit Ihren historischen Daten und vordefinierten Analysemodule zur Auswertung und Visualisierung für die Bereiche:

  • Predictive Maintenance und Condition Monitoring
  • Produktions- und Prozessdatenanalyse
  • Energiemonitoring
 

Predictive Maintenance / Condition Monitoring

Zum einen bieten wir Ihnen Predictive Maintenance mit Condition Monitoring. Predictive Maintenance unterstützt Sie bei der Überwachung der Maschinen-Lebenszeit. So erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Maschinen arbeiten, wann wirklich eine Wartung benötigt wird und welche Maßnahmen Sie zur Verlängerung der Lebenszeit treffen können. Das alles geschieht auf Basis der Prozessdaten, die aus Ihren Maschinen gewonnen wurden. So können Sie beispielsweise Wartungsintervalle planen und Stillstandszeiten reduzieren beziehungsweise verhindern. Unsere Softwareplattform SOMA unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung, agiert maschinenunabhängig und ist beliebig skalierbar.
Wie funktioniert Predictive Maintenance? Welche Vorteile bringt es mir?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Energiemonitoring

Neben Predictive Maintenance mit Condition Monitoring finden Sie bei uns auch eine Lösung für Energiemonitoring im Zuge des Energiemanagements. Energiemanagement bietet Unternehmen gemäß ISO 50001 vielfältige Einsparpotentiale. Neben den steuerlichen Vorzügen profitieren Sie als Anwender vor allem von gesparten Energiekosten. SOMA Energie Monitoring erfasst die notwendigen Daten der Messstellen, bereitet diese für Analysen auf. SOMA Energie Monitoring unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Einhaltung der ISO 50001 als auch bei der unabhängigen Überwachung Ihrer Energieressourcen.
Wie funktioniert das Energiemonitoring? Was bringt mir der Einsatz von SOMA Energie Monitoring?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Evaluierungssystem Predictive Maintenance

Unsere SOMA-Software ordnet die Messwerte nach der Auswertung in ein Ampelsystem ein. Bei der Überschreitung des Schwellwertes für die Farben gelb und rot, wird über unsere Alarmmangement-Software automatisch eine Meldung an die verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter gesendet. Für die Veranschaulichung und Prüfung unserer SOMA-Plattform stellen wir Ihnen unser autarkes Evaluierungssystem auf Basis unserer SOMA-Plattform auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

 

Unser Mehrwert für SIE

  • Predictive Maintenance-Plattform SOMA
  • SOMA Energie Monitoring Lösung
  • Predictive Maintenance, Produktionsdatenanalyse und Energie Monitoring auf einer Plattform
  • Skalierbare Layouts und Analysen
  • Beratung und Machbarkeitsstudien auf Basis Ihrer Daten
  • Analytischer Ansatz insbesondere Analyse historischer Daten
  • Trennbarkeit von Datenakquise und Datenanalyse
  • Evaluierungssystem Predictive Maintenance
  •  

    Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Beratung bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Kommunikationsprotokolle
  • Implementierung der Kommunikationsprotokolle
  • Integration des Beckhoff IPC in Ihren Maschinenpark
  • Konfiguration des Beckhoff IPC
  • Speicherung der Messdaten lokal oder in der Cloud
  • Revisionssichere Archivierung
  • Anbindung an Drittsysteme
  • Automatisierte Erfassung
  • Weitergabe der Messdaten
  • Unsere Softwareplattform SOMA
  • Analytischer Ansatz
  • Robotic Process Automation
  • Evaluierungssystem Predictive Maintenance
  •  

    Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert oder haben Fragen?