7. November 2019

Back-office Automation

In addition to forwarding the measurement data to the analysis tools and storing them in databases and clouds, we also enable you to forward the machine data to the commercial departments. We can save and archive your data in our digital archive as well as in special storage facilities. You also can user our solutions to automate the creation of entry documents and the capture of information in paper form by our scanners. Our solutions in the area of Robotic Process Automation also enable you to automate manual, routine input activities.

 

Document Management System / Archive

With the help of document management systems and archives, you can archive your measurement data in an audit-proof manner. This means that the data is retained in its original form and is also captive, unchangeable and can be evaluated automatically. It is also available immediately and seamlessly at any time. Via the clear user interface of our self-developed document management system and archive softgate archiv, you can conveniently access your information at any time. For an even higher security of your data, we recommend the combination of archive and special storage.
What is softgate archiv? What are the benefits of a DMS for me?
» Find out more

Storage in special storage facilities

In addition to revision-proof archiving in softgate archiv, it is possible to store your data in FAST LTA’s so-called Silent Cubes or Silent Bricks. These are special memories for to revision-proof and EU-DSGVO compliant archiving. We recommend a combination of archive and special memories.
How much disk space do these memories offer? What are the advantages of such a special memory?
» Find out more

 

Automated Generation of Entry Documents

When transferring the measurement data to the storage systems, entry documents can be created based on these data. Acquisition solutions help to extract the relevant data automatically. They are then entered in the entry documents. These can be made available to your employees either electronically or in printed form. The Kofax entry and automation solutions are ideally suited for the automated entry of relevant information. As a Kofax partner with platinum status, we are always happy to use these solutions for customer projects.
How does Automated Generation work? What solutions are available?
» Find out more

Scanners

Scanners allow you to quickly capture and share paper documents and information. With the help of our high-performance scanners from renowned manufacturers, we enable you to process a large number of documents quickly. By categorizing our wide selection, you will surely find the perfect scanner according to your needs.
Which scanner categories does softgate offer? Which scanner suits me best?
» Find out more

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is the automation of manual, routine, and recurring (input) activities using software robots. The associated increase in productivity and quality results in high savings potentials in the handling of work processes. For example, you can use Robotic Process Automation to extract the measurement data required for evaluation from the storage media.
How does RPA work? What are the advantages of RPA?
» Find out more

 

Your Additional Benefit

  • Rounding off the storage process with our audit-proof archiving portfolio
  • Automated creation of entry documents
  • Forwarding of measuring data
  • Simplification of activities by using RPA
  •  

    Our Services at a Glance:

  • Advice on election of suitable communication protocols
  • Implementation of communication protocols
  • Integration of your Beckhoff IPC into your machinery
  • Configuration of your Beckhoff IPC
  • Storage of measurement data locally or in the cloud
  • Revision-safe archiving
  • Connection to third-party systems
  • Automated capture
  • Transfer of measurement data
  • Our SOMA platform
  • Analytical approach
  • Robotic Process Automation
  • Predictive maintenance evaluation system
  •

7. November 2019

Backoffice Automation

Neben der Weitergabe der Messdaten an die Analysetools sowie die Speicherung in Datenbanken und Clouds ermöglichen wir Ihnen die Weitergabe der Maschinendaten an die kaufmännischen Abteilungen. Dabei können wir Ihre Daten in unserem digitalen Archiv sowie in Spezialspeichern sichern und archivieren. Auch die automatisierte Erstellung von Erfassungsbelegen sowie die Erfassung von Informationen in Papierform durch unsere Scanner ist mit unseren Lösungen möglich. Unsere Lösungen im Bereich der Robotic Process Automation ermöglichen Ihnen zudem die Automatisierung von manuellen, routinehaften Eingabetätigkeiten.

 

Dokumentenmanagementsystem / Archiv

Mithilfe von Dokumentenmanagementsystemen und Archiven können Sie Ihre Messdaten revisionssicher archivieren. Das bedeutet, dass die Daten im Original erhalten bleiben und zudem unverlierbar, unveränderbar und maschinell auswertbar sowie jederzeit sofort und lückenlos verfügbar sind. Über das übersichtliche User Interface unseres selbst entwickelten Dokumentenmanagementsystem und -archiv softgate-archiv können Sie jederzeit bequem auf Ihre Informationen zugreifen. Für eine noch höhere Sicherheit Ihrer Daten empfehlen Ihnen die Kombination aus Archiv und Spezialspeicher.
Was ist softgate-archiv? Welche Vorteile bringt mir ein DMS?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Speicherung in Spezialspeichern

Neben der revisionsicher Archivierung in softgate-archiv ist es möglich, die Daten in den sogenannten Silent Cubes oder Silent Bricks der Firma FAST LTA zu speichern. Dabei handelt es sich um Spezialspeicher zur revisionssicheren und EU-DSGVO-konformen Archivierung. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Kombination aus Archiv und Spezialspeicher.
Wie viel Patz bieten die Speicher? Welche Vorteile bringt ein solcher Spezialspeicher?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

 

Automatisierte Erstellung von
Erfassungsbelegen

Bei der Übertragung der Messdaten zu den Speichersystemen können auf Basis der Daten Erfassungsbelege erstellt werden. Mithilfe von Erfassungslösungen werden die relevante Daten automatisch extrahiert. Anschließend werden sie in die Erfassungsbelege eingetragen. Diese können Ihren Mitarbeitern elektronisch oder ausgedruckt zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Für die automatisierte Erfassung der relevanten Informationen eignen sich die Erfassungs- und Automatisierungslösungen von Kofax bestens. Als Kofax Partner mit Platin Status setzen wir diese Lösungen immer wieder gerne bei Kundenprojekten ein.
Wie funktioniert die automatisierte Erfassung? Welche Lösungen gibt es?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Scanner

Scanner ermöglichen Ihnen eine rasche Erfassung und Weitergabe in Papierform vorliegender Dokumente und Informationen. Mithilfe unserer performanten Scanner namhafter Hersteller ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine schnelle Verarbeitung einer Vielzahl von Dokumenten. Durch eine Kategorisierung unserer breiten Auswahl finden Sie mit Sicherheit den perfekten Scanner entsprechend Ihrer Bedürfnisse.
Welche Scannerkategorien bietet mir softgate? Welcher Scanner passt zu mir?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) ist die Automatisierung von manuellen, routinehaften und wiederkehrenden (Eingabe-) Tätigkeiten mithilfe von Software Robotern. Durch die damit verbundene Steigerung von Produktivität und Qualität ergeben sich hohe Einsparpotenziale in der Bearbeitung von Arbeitsprozessen. Sie können die Robotic Process Automation zum Beispiel nutzen, um sich für die Auswertung benötigte Messdaten aus den Speichermedien zu extrahieren.
Wie funktioniert RPA? Welche Vorteile bringt RPA mit sich?
» Hier erfahren Sie mehr

 

Unser Mehrwert für SIE

  • Abrundung des Speichervorgangs mit unserem revisionssicheren Archivierungsportfolio
  • Automatisierte Erfassungsbelege
  • Weitergabe der Messdaten
  • Vereinfachung der Tätigkeiten durch RPA
  •  

    Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Beratung bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Kommunikationsprotokolle
  • Implementierung der Kommunikationsprotokolle
  • Integration des Beckhoff IPC in Ihren Maschinenpark
  • Konfiguration des Beckhoff IPC
  • Speicherung der Messdaten lokal oder in der Cloud
  • Revisionssichere Archivierung
  • Anbindung an Drittsysteme
  • Automatisierte Erfassung
  • Weitergabe der Messdaten
  • Unsere Softwareplattform SOMA
  • Analytischer Ansatz
  • Robotic Process Automation
  • Evaluierungssystem Predictive Maintenance
  •  

    Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert oder haben Fragen?