7. April 2017

Energy Monitoring Software

Energy monitoring according to ISO 50001 offers companies various saving potentials. In addition to tax advantages, users profit from energy cost savings. Energy monitoring is a fundamental element of energy management. This operative component collects and processes the necessary measuring point data for analyses. SOMA Energy Monitoring supports you both with compliance with ISO 50001 and independent monitoring of your energy resources.

SOMA identifies your company’s energy meters non-proprietarily and is able to assign these devices. From the collected data comparison reports can be generated according to different requirements – be it time periods, machines, buildings or organizational structures. In addition, SOMA Energy Monitoring offers the possibility of precise comparison of costs. Also, correlations of different measurement values can be set, visualized, or analyzed.

Intelligent Energy Monitoring for Production

Existing production orders are linked to energy monitoring data in order to optimize the production process. SOMA Energy Monitoring measures the energy consumption per part produced and calculates the projected energy consumption for the whole production order.

Benefits

  • Identification of energy measuring devices non-proprietarily
  • Comparison reports comparing time periods, machines, buildings, or organizational structures
  • Determination of energy consumption per product by process data integration
  • Correlation of the measured values by configuration
  • Energy performance indicators (EnPI)
  • ISO 50001 conformity

7. April 2017

Energiemonitoring Software

Energiemanagement gemäß ISO 50001 bietet Unternehmen vielfältige Einsparpotentiale. Neben den steuerlichen Vorzügen profitieren Anwender vor allem von gesparten Energiekosten. Ein fundamentaler Baustein des Energiemanagements stellt das Energie Monitoring dar. Diese operative Komponente erfasst die notwendigen Daten der Messstellen und bereitet diese für Analysen auf. SOMA Energie Monitoring unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Einhaltung der ISO 50001, als auch bei der unabhängigen Überwachung Ihrer Energieressourcen.

SOMA erkennt herstellerunabhängig die Energiemessgeräte in Ihrem Unternehmen und kann diese zuordnen. Aus den ermittelten Werten können nach verschiedenen Bedürfnissen gegliedert Vergleichsberichte erstellt werden – nach Zeiträumen, Maschinen, Gebäuden oder Organisationsstrukturen. Zudem bietet das SOMA Energie Monitoring die Möglichkeit für konkrete Kostenvergleiche. Ebenso können Korrelationen unterschiedlicher Messwerte konfiguriert, visualisiert und analysiert werden.

Intelligentes Energie Monitoring für die Fertigung

Um den Fertigungsprozess zu optimieren, werden bestehende Produktionsaufträge mit Daten des Energie Monitorings verknüpft. SOMA Energie Monitoring ermittelt den Energieverbrauch pro produziertem Teil und errechnet auch den prognostizierten Energieverbrauch für den gesamten Fertigungsauftrag.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Herstellerunabhängige Erkennung von Energiemessgeräten
  • Vergleichsberichte für Zeiträume, Maschinen, Gebäude und Organisationsstrukturen
  • Ermittlung des Energieverbrauchs pro Produkt durch Prozessdatenintegration
  • Korrelation unterschiedlicher Messwerte per Konfiguration
  • Energie Performance Indikatoren (EnPI)
  • ISO 50001 konform

Sie sind an unseren Leistungen interessiert oder haben Fragen?