20. March 2017

Carreer


Flexible Working Hours

“Nine to five” is not familiar to us. We are mainly active in a project-driven environment, so working hours can be arranged flexibly by employees. An up-to-date flextime model ensures the balance between leisure time and working time. There are 40 hours workingtime per week and 30 days of holiday per year.

It Is All in the Mix

Many IT-Specialists, who had often their in-company training at softgate, university graduates and experienced professionals, all of them find their way to softgate. Expertise and commitment are the most important criteria for us. In addition, we focus on internal further training to ensure best implementation of projects.

Sporty Colleagues

Sporting balance to office work is an important part of softgate’s philosophy. So every year a football match is held against a well-known customer as well as participation in a basketball tournament.

Company Events

Not only the yearly football game with barbecue is fixed in softgate’s calendar, but also the visit to “Erlangen Bergkirchweih” (beer festival) and a company Christmas Event. In addition to these, the business units have their own regulars’ tables or informal gatherings.

You want to become part of the success story? Have a look at our vacancies here.

Please note: Applicants should have reached German level B2/C1, applications should be written in German!

20. März 2017

Karriere


Flexible Arbeitszeiten

„9 to 5“ ist uns fremd: Da wir hauptsächlich in einem projektgetriebenen Umfeld aktiv sind, können die Arbeitszeiten entsprechend flexibel gestaltet werden. Ein modernes Gleitzeitmodell sorgt für die richtige Balance aus Freizeit und Arbeitszeit. Abgerundet wird die 40-Stunden Woche mit 30 Urlaubstagen im Jahr.

Die Mischung macht’s

Neben zahlreichen, vielfach selbst ausgebildeten Fachinformatikern finden sowohl Hochschulabsolventen als auch Berufserfahrene aller Altersklassen den Weg zu softgate. Das wichtigste Kriterium ist die Expertise und das Engagement. Zudem setzen wir auf interne Weiterbildungen, um Projekte optimal umzusetzen.

Sportliche Kollegen

Der sportliche Ausgleich zu der Büroarbeit ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Philosophie von softgate. Daher findet jedes Jahr ein Fußballspiel gegen einen namhaften Kunden sowie die Teilnahme an einem Basketballturnier statt.

Firmenevents

Neben dem jährlichen Fußballspiel mit anschließendem Grillen stehen der Besuch der Erlanger Bergkirchweih und eine gemeinsame Weihnachtsfeier fest im Kalender von softgate. Darüber hinaus organisieren die einzelnen Bereiche eigene Stammtische und gesellige Aktivitäten.

Sie wollen ein Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte werden? Schauen Sie sich hier bei unseren offenen Stellen um.